Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gaylord Nelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gaylord Nelson

4.9 out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daisy Cuenca

Daisy Cuenca

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Susanna Castaneda

Susanna Castaneda

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SAL BURKE

SAL BURKE

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Pat O'Connor

Pat O'Connor

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always take good care of me anytime I call State Farm. Polite service always."
Profile photo of Mary James

Mary James

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professthional, I felt like I was in good hands. Thank you for A1 service."
Profile photo of Laura Puodzius

Laura Puodzius

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our original State Farm Agent retired and we are now working with Gaylord Nelson's Office. We could not be happier! We had a total loss, new purchase, etc. and they held my hand through every bump and hill."
Profile photo of Shemia Barnes

Shemia Barnes

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy is always so great to work with!"
Profile photo of Yves D

Yves D

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Eddy Regalado Sr

Eddy Regalado Sr

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm all my life never had any issues what so ever. Gaylord Nelson's staff is very helpful and professional at what they do. Thanks"
Profile photo of Victor Trevino

Victor Trevino

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office almost 30 years. Gaylord, Lucy, Armando, and the whole staff are professional, timely, friendly, and caring."
Profile photo of Yared Diaz

Yared Diaz

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very helpful and understanding with all my questions, was able to get me a real good quote. Overall everything was extraordinary thank you."
Profile photo of Cynthia Abraham

Cynthia Abraham

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chun Li

Chun Li

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always very helpful, knowledgable and they always follow up. I can expect timely responses and friendly reps. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lavern Hodge

Lavern Hodge

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of TerryO

TerryO

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using this agency for 48 years. They have always done an excellent job!"
Profile photo of Maria Ruelas

Maria Ruelas

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz and Armando were very professional, friendly, and helpful. I am pleased with the service I was provided. Overall a great experience. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bryan anthony

Bryan anthony

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Barb Edmunds

Barb Edmunds

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and efficient service after an auto accident. Made the experience as good as possible. Our car was fixed quickly by Downers Grove AutoRebuilders and our insurance covered rental car from Enterprise was also excellent."
Profile photo of Dawn Sadorf

Dawn Sadorf

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Gaylord Nelson - State Farm for years and have never had a bad experience. Miguel is fantastic, professional, informative and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Yahaira Li (Yahaira)

Yahaira Li (Yahaira)

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Colindres

James Colindres

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Gaylord Nelson State Farm has always met and exceeded our expectations and come highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brittany

Brittany

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miguel was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful!"