Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gaylord Nelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gaylord Nelson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Gomez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very informative and helpful."

jacquelyn ward

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick and efficient with Armondo. Thank you State Farm Insurance.😊"

Ed Torres

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armando was great to work with. He answered ALL my questions and was able to find the best pricing for the policies that worked for my wife & I Great office to work with"

Irma Gonzalez

October 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff is very friendly and the prices are very good, they have good coverage either from home or car 😉 (Original) El personal muy amable y los precios están muy bien tienen buena cobertura ya sea de casa o carro 😉"

Louise Smith

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance agent. Miguel goes the extra mile to help you with your needs."

Pam Mercer

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel was very knowledgeable, informative, and helpful."

James Gibson

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armando was great. Started my claim for stone broken windshield, within 15 minutes vender called and appt. made. 10 star service, that you rarely get. I had 2 serious issues a few years ago, handled painlessly and professionally. Will be moving to Florida, hare to change agents. Regulations, ba humbug!!"

Lawanda Robinson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with State Farm for years I always have great experience with them very polite, friendly and helpful"

Bassam Jody

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel is great, best customer service that I have ever had with an insurance provider."

Robin Sukalo

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaylord Nelsons staff is the best espcially Lucy Ive been with them over 20 years, they are professional, and always there to help and assist This office goes above and beyond to help."

Cheryl Price

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great 👍 took care of all our needs."

Saffiyah Muhammad

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly as always, and very knowledgeable"

Armando Herrera

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful. They are very efficient, courteous and quick, is what I love🙌"

Marcheta Pope

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel was extremely helpful and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns."

Maria A

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance workers are so polite, friendly and willing to work with you if there's any concerns and if you leave a phone message they will return your call"

Mary Ellen Meuris

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy was so helpful"

Sung Niemiro

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armando is always knowledgeable and has fantastic customer service skills! Thank you Armando!!"

Laura Puodzius

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our original State Farm Agent retired and we are now working with Gaylord Nelson's Office. We could not be happier! We had a total loss, new purchase, etc. and they held my hand through every bump and hill."

Mary Jahnke

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel, I have not received my check for Chris towing. Could you please check???? Thanks a bunch!"

Maria Bobadilla

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Execllent service from all the team..! I'm so happy here."

JoAnne Schoen

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service . Takes care of questions right away . Great people to do business with . Way to go Miguel !"

Rhonda K

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and nice when I call"

Kellye Galvan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience at Gaylord Nelson State Farm. Excellent turnaround time and customer service."

Daisy Cuenca

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and helpful."

Susanna Castaneda

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received exceptional service over the years from this agency! I can't say enough about the entire team and their quality of customer service! Not to mention their attention to detail and quick resolve for my issues and questions. Especially Miguel and Yessie!"